Who We Are

 

Fr. Glenn Kohrman – Spiritual Director

Holy Family Parish

frkohrman@live.com

 

Fr. Bob Garrow - Associate Spiritual Director

St. Jude Catholic Church (Fort Wayne)

bgarrow@stjudefw.org

 

 

Anita Senesac – President

anita@fatimafwsb.org

 

 

Samantha Reitman – Vice President

samantha@fatimafwsb.org

 

 

Chris Schortgen – Treasurer

chriss@fatimafwsb.org

 

 

Judy Kohrman – Secretary

judy@fatimafwsb.org

 

 

Theresa Schortgen – Corresponding Secretary

theresa@fatimafwsb.org

 

 

Ida List - Trustee

ida@fatimafwsb.org

 

 

Rich Reilly – Trustee

rich@fatimafwsb.org

 

Chris Renbarger - Trustee

chrisr@fatimafwsb.org