Mission and Board Members

 

Mission:
The World Apostolate of Fatima is a public association of the faithful under the Pontifical Council of the Laity whose mission is to learn, live and spread the message of Fatima in communion with the Church and in concert with the New Evangelization.

Fr. Glenn Kohrman – Spiritual Director

Holy Family Parish

frkohrman@live.com

Fr. Bob Garrow - Associate Spiritual Director

St. Anthony de Padua

frgarrow@stasb.org 

Anita Senesac – President 2019-2022

anita@fatimafwsb.org

Samantha Reitman – Vice President 2019-2022 then President

samantha@fatimafwsb.org

Chris Schortgen– Treasurer

chriss@fatimafwsb.org

Judy Kohrman – Secretary

judy@fatimafwsb.org

Theresa Schortgen - Corresponding Secretary

theresa@fatimafwsb.org

Ida List - Trustee

ida@fatimafwsb.org

Richard Reilly - Trustee

richard@fatimafwsb.org

Chris Renbarger - Trustee

chrisr@fatimafwsb.org