Mission and Board Members

Mission:
The World Apostolate of Fatima is a public association of the faithful under the Pontifical Council of the Laity whose mission is to learn, live and spread the message of Fatima in communion with the Church and in concert with the New Evangelization.

Fr. Glenn Kohrman – Spiritual Director

Holy Family Parish

frkohrman@live.com

Fr. Bob Garrow - Associate Spiritual Director

St. Jude Catholic Church (Fort Wayne)

frgarrow@stasb.org 

Ida List – President

ida@fatimafwsb.org.

Missy Kurtzweg – Vice President

mkurtzweg@hotmail.com

Phil Bundy – Treasurer

pbundy@trfcu.org

Judy Kohrman – Secretary

judy@fatimafwsb.org

 

Corresponding Secretary

 

Anita Senesac - Trustee

anita@fatimafwsb.org

Chris Renbarger - Trustee

chris@fatimafwsb.org